Mooc – email storm

New Mooc – Octel

I have returned to work after 2 weeks off and found a lot of emails from people all over the world introducing themselves so half delighted and half annoyed. I have switched to digest version of the email –  thanks for great instructions and will be using my blog to do the work I have to do.

First things I must register the blogs RSS feed so someone can actually read what I am saying

One thought on “Mooc – email storm

  1. Hi Vicky, well done for registering the RSS feed successfully. I apologise for annoying half of you – thank you for taking it in good heart – and hope only to increase the delight/annoyance ratio from here on.

Leave a Reply

