Cracked it

I have finally managed to create a Netvibes page

http://www.netvibes.com/privatepage/3#General

Not because of Mina’s instructions which were very good but because I was using a browser that was not rendering properly.

Once working I enjoyed putting it together and will make it a favourite and use it to add new “Things” to as we discover them. Keeping up to date is a constant hassle, it is never ending – the flow of information that will make you smarter, work harder, but what to read and when!! My netvibes pages is not work related but personal, when I have time I might use it to create a work one to help me keep up -to-date or rather more organised about keeping up-to-date.

Leave a Reply

